Ipl, Csk, Mumbai Indians, Ms Dhoni

Jigyanshushri Mahanta May 24 2023 Csk Bulldoze Past Opposition In Elite Ipl Record

The Ipl Final Was Entered For A Record 10Th Time

The List Of Teams To Feature In The Most Number Of Finals Is Led By The Ms Dhoniled Side

Csk Have Played 14 Out Of The 16 Ipl Seasons So Far

Mumbai Indians Have Made It To The Ipl Final On Six Occasions

The Ipl Final Has Failed To Lift The Trophy On Three Occasions

The Ipl Final Has Been Won By Kkr In The Last Two Years

Find Out More