List Of Centurions In Ipl 2023

There Is A List Of Centurions In The Indian Premier League

The Ipl Was Founded By Harry Brook

The Srh Batter Scored An Unbeaten 100 Off 55 Balls Against Kolkata Knight Riders

Against Mumbai Indians Venkatesh Iyer Slammed His Maiden Ton

The Lefthanded Batter Made 104 Runs In 51 Deliveries

He Became The Fourth Youngest Conqueror In Ipl History

Suryakumar Yadav Scored 103 Runs In Just 49 Balls

The Knock From Surya Guided Mi To A Comprehensive Win

The Fifth Century Of Ipl Deliveries Is Marked By Prabhsimran Singh Punjab Kings 103 Off 65

The Righthanded Batter Helped Punjab Defeat Delhi

Shubman Gill And Shumban Gillhammered A Superb 101 In 58 Deliveries

Gujarat Became The First Team To Confirm Their Spot In The Playoffs

7 Heinrich Klaasen Heinrich Klaasen Scored His Maiden Ipl Ton Against Royal Challengers Bangalore The Srh Batter Slammed Brilliant 104 Runs Off Just 51 Deliveries

However Klaasens Effort Went In Vain As Hyderabad Suffered A Eightwicket Defeat

It Was Only The Second Time In Ipl History That A Batter Had Hit Six Centuries

The 100 Off 63 Balls Guided Rcb To A Comprehensive Victory